Skipping Stones

*Note:

Please watch for schedule changes and additions as we are still in the process of working out our 2018 schedule.

Schedule

(2018)

Sun. May 20- Vino in the Valley from 1:00-4:00 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. June 2- Vino in the Valley from 6:00-9:00 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Fri. June 8- Danzinger Vineyards from 4:30-8:30 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Sat. June 9- The Sunset from 8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. (Black River Falls, WI)

Wed. July 4- Liberty Tree Farm from 8:00-10:00 p.m. (Stockholm, WI)

Tues. July 10- Lunda Park from 7:00-8:00 p.m. (Black River Falls, WI)

Fri. July 13- The Shoreline Pub from 6:00-10:00 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Fri. July 20- Danzinger Vineyards from 4:30-8:30 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Sun. July 22- The Six String Saloon from 2:00-6:00 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Fri. July 27- Vino in the Valley from 6:00-9:00 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. July 28- Vino in the Valley from 6:00-9:00 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sun. July 29- The Rookery from 1:00-5:00 p.m. (Cable, WI)

Sat. Aug. 4- Vino Over the Valley from 4:00-7:00 p.m. (Arcadia, WI)

​Sat. Aug. 11- The Shoreline Pub from 6:00-10:00 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sun. Aug. 12- Danzinger Vineyards from 1:00-5:00 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Sun. Sept. 2- The Six String Saloon from 2:00-6:00 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. Sept. 15- Vino in the Valley from 6:00-9:00 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sun. Oct. 7- Vino in the Valley from 6:00-9:00 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)





(2017)

Sat. April 29- Private Wedding from 7:30 p.m. -11:30 p.m. (Cable, WI)

Sat. May 20- Vino in the Valley from 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. May 27- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sun. May 28- The Six String Saloon from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. July 1- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sun. July 2- Danzinger Vineyards from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Fri. July 14- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. July 15- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sun. July 16- The Six String Saloon from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Fri. July 21- Pepin County Fair- time TBD (Arkansaw, WI)

Sun. July 23- The Rookery from 2 p.m. - 5 p.m. (Cable, WI)

Fri. July 28- Red Schoolhouse Wines from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Stone Lake, WI)
Sat. Aug. 12- Vino in the Valley
from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sun. Aug. 13- Danzinger Vineyards from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Fri. Aug. 25- Avalon Fest from 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. (Stockholm, WI)

Sun. Sept. 3- The Six String Saloon from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. Sept. 9- Danzinger Vineyards from 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Sat. Sept. 16- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sat. Sept. 23- Vino in the Valley from 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. Oct. 7- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sat. Oct. 21- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)