*Note:

Please watch for schedule changes and additions as we are still in the process of working out our 2017 schedule.

Skipping Stones

Schedule

(2017)

Sat. April 29- Private Wedding from 7:30 p.m. -11:30 p.m. (Cable, WI)

Sat. May 20- Vino in the Valley from 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. May 27- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sun. May 28- The Six String Saloon from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. July 1- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sun. July 2- Danzinger Vineyards from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Fri. July 14- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. July 15- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sun. July 16- The Six String Saloon from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Fri. July 21- Pepin County Fair- time TBD (Arkansaw, WI)

Sun. July 23- The Rookery from 2 p.m. - 5 p.m. (Cable, WI)

Fri. July 28- Red Schoolhouse Wines from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Stone Lake, WI)
Sat. Aug. 12- Vino in the Valley
from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sun. Aug. 13- Danzinger Vineyards from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Sun. Sept. 3- The Six String Saloon from 2 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. Sept. 9- Danzinger Vineyards from 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Sat. Sept. 16- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sat. Oct. 7- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m. - 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sat. Oct. 21- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)






(2016)

Thurs. March 17- The Six String Saloon from 6 p.m.- 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. March 26- The Sunset Tavern from 8 p.m. - 12 a.m. (Black River Falls, WI)

Fri. April 8- The Shoreline Pub from 7 p.m.- 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sat. April 9- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m.- 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sun. May 22- Vino in the Valley from 1 p.m.- 4 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. May 28- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m.- 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Mon. May 30- The Six String Saloon from 2 p.m.- 6 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. June 11- The Sunset Tavern from 8 p.m.- 12 a.m. (Black River Falls, WI)

Fri. June 17- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m.- 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. June 18- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m.- 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)
Fri. July 1- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m.- 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. July 2- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m.- 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sat. July 23- Private Party (Pepin, WI)

Thurs. Aug. 4- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m.- 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Fri. Aug 5- The Shoreline Pub from 7 p.m.- 11 p.m. (Pepin, WI)
Sat. Aug. 13- The Sunset Tavern from 8 p.m.- 12 a.m. (Black River Falls, WI)

Fri. Aug. 19- Danzinger Vineyards from 5 p.m.- 9 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Fri. Aug. 26- The Rookery from 5 p.m.- 8 p.m. (Cable, WI)

Sat. Sept. 3- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m.- 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)
Sat. Sept. 24- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m.- 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. Oct. 1- Danzinger Vineyards from 5 p.m.- 9 p.m. (Alma, WI)

Sat. Oct. 8- The Shoreline Pub from 5 p.m.- 10 p.m. (Pepin, WI)

Sat. Oct. 15- Vino in the Valley from 6 p.m.- 9 p.m. (Maiden Rock, WI)

Sat. Oct. 22- The Sunset Tavern from 8 p.m.- 12 a.m. (Black River Falls, WI)